PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS (2024-25)

SI. No.	PTA MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1	Roshy P Thomas	President
2	Jino Abhilash	Vice President
3	Dominic Mathew	Member
4	Anoop Thomas	Member
5	Prinson George	Member
6	Delja Bijo	Member
7	Athira Murali	Member
8	Suneesh Francis	Area Member
9	Manichan P D	Area Member
10	Sona Jinto	Area Member
11	Rani Jimmy	Area Member
12	Vincent Jacob	Area Member
13	Julie Rajeesh	Area Member
14	Mathew Joseph	Area Member
15	Anisha Rajesh	Area Member
16	Manu P Chandran	Area Member
17	Johnekutty Joseph	Area Member

18	Fr. Jeevan Kadalikattil	Manager
19	Mrs.Deepthi Reji	Principal
20	Sr. Reiny George	Teacher
21	Shalet Sabu	Teacher
22	Nancy C George	Teacher
	A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OWN	



Ares Memores

PRINCIPAL CHRISTHUJYOTHI ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL KAYYOOR P. O. 686 651



PRINCIPAL